BWTD (PEGAWAI AKAUN / TUNTUTAN /PENGUATKUASAAN)




Hubungi Kami > BWTD (Pegawai Akaun / Tuntutan / Penguatkuasaan)

BWTD (PEGAWAI AKAUN / TUNTUTAN / PENGUATKUASAAN)



NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20725707
EMEL akaun.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Roziwaty binti Junaidi 03-20568081 roziwaty.junaidi
Muhammad Ariff Mustaqim bin Mohd Yusoff 03-20568082 ariffmustaqim.yusoff
Rafidah binti Ahmad 03-20568083 fida.ahmad
Syed Mohd Faiz bin Syed Mohd Shaifudin 03-20568084 syedfaiz.shaifudin
Nik Saiful Azlan bin Nik Kub 03-20568090 saiful.nikkub
Mohd Fariz bin M. Hata 03-20568086 fariz.hata
Nurul Huda binti Sukardi 03-20568087 huda.sukardi
Nor Akmalia binti Kamaruddin 03-20568088 norakmalia.kamaruddin
Amarwani binti Mohamed 03-20568089 amarwani.mohamed
Muhammad Nur Arif bin Jainudin 03-20568086 nurarif.jainudin
Siti Ainsyah binti Rasli 03-20568088 ainsyah.rasli

NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20725707
EMEL tuntutan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Husna binti Hela Ladin 03-20568031 husna.hela
Ros Suhaila binti Abd Halim 03-20568032 suhaila.halim
Nashielia binti Abu Bakar 03-20568081 shielia
Abd Jamil bin Mohd Noor 03-20568034 jamil.noor
Rogaya binti Ibrahim 03-20568035 rogaya.ibrahim
Suhaili binti Hussin 03-20568037 suhaili.hussin
Fitriayati binti Dollah 03-20568038 fitriayati.dollah
Rozaliah binti Jainudin 03-20568040 rozaliah.jainudin
Abdullah Fadhil bin Mat Zainun 03-20568041 fadhil.matzainun
Shafizol bin Halifah 03-20568042 shafizol
Rozyana binti Jimat 03-20568043 rozyana.jimat
Mohd Azizi bin Yusuf 03-20568044 zizie
Nor Rosmah binti Osman 03-20568045 norrosmah
Mohd Zubir Shah bin Mohamed Kassim 03-20568047 zubir.kassim
Zuli Aniza binti Mohd @ Ab.Razak 03-20568048 zulianiza.razak
Noraisyah binti Muhamad Zakua 03-20568048 aisyah.zakuan
Nur Awatif Aqma binti Elep 03-20568048 awatif.elep
Wan Mardziah binti Wan Hamzah 03-20568049 Mardziah
Mohamad Hafizi bin Rahim 03-20568050 hafizi.rahim
Dersiah binti Mokhtar 03-20568051 Dersiah
Siti Hawa binti Ibrahim 03-20568052 hawa.ibrahim
Rosniza binti Rozaini 03-20568198 rosniza.rozaini
Nurul Akma binti Shafie 03-20568079 akma.shafie
Siti Aishah binti Mat Nawi 03-20568055 aishah.nawi
Hairini binti Mohamad Yunus 03-20568056 hairini.yunus
Shakirah binti Mohamed Shaari 03-20568079 shakirah.s
Ravi Kumar A/L Govindaroju 03-20568058 ravi.govindaroju
Nur Diyana binti Ab Aziz 03-20568060 rizwan.ubayatulla
Hannan Asyraf bin Azizul Hisham 03-20568000 hannanashraf.azizul
Siti Iqlima binti Lemat 03-20568053 sitiiqlima.lemat

NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20267430
EMEL sekuriti.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Mohd Fairus Shahzerul bin Rusli 03-20568061 shahzerul.rusli
Norizan binti Abu Bakar 03-20568062 norizan.ab
Siti Haira binti Jaafar 03-20568063 haira
Umiza A/P Uda 03-20568064 umiza.uda

NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20267430
EMEL admin.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Siti Aishah binti Baharom 03-20568011 aishah.bahrom
Syed Muhammad Hussin bin Syed A.Rahim 03-20568012 smhussin.sarahim
Unaizah binti Baharun 03-20568013 unaizahbaharun
Mohd Hanapi @ Mohd Halim bin Mohd Isa 03-20568014 mohdhanapi.isa
Muhamad Azimee bin Md Ambiah 03-20568015 azimee.ambiah
Roslina binti Mat Rejab 03-20568016 roslina.mrejab
Nor Roszaliza binti Awang Teh 03-20568018 zaliza.awgteh
Siti Hajar binti Paiman 03-20568019 siti.paiman
Suziawati binti Sakiman 03-20568020 suziawati
Izyan Farhana binti Ab Halim 03-20568020 farhana.halim

NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20267430
EMEL penguatkuasaan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Azlena binti Abdul Jamil 03-20568071 azlena.jamil
Wan Ratifah binti Wan Junos 03-20568072 wratifah
Yazid bin Abd Razak 03-20568073 yazid.razak
Mohammad Khairul Anuar bin Ab Ghani 03-20568076 mkhairul.ghani
Aliah Hanim binti Ramdan 03-20568074 aliahhanim.ramdan
Siti Nuraini binti Mohd Khaizan 03-20568075 nuraini.khaizan
Fatin Afiqah binti Fauzi 03-20568078 fatin .fauzi
Mohd Norfalihin bin Wahidzada 03-20568080 norfalihin
Mohamad Hafiz bin Hamdan 03-20568079 hafiz.hamdan
Norhidayu binti Samat 03-20568079 norhidayu.samat
Nurdiana binti Mohd Arshad 03-20568025 nurdiana.arshad
Siti Najlaa binti Abdul Rashid 03-20568025 sitinajlaa.rashid
Nurul Fariha binti Mohd Zaki 03-20568093 nurulfariha.zaki
Muhammad Asyraf bin Ramli 03-20568093 asyraf.ramli

NAMA TELEFON EMEL (@anm.gov.my)
FAKS 03-20267430
EMEL perundingan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Nurazmiah binti Azri 03-20568110 nurazmiah.azri
Nor Ashikin binti Ismail 03-20568119 norashikin.ismail