BWTD (ENFORCEMENT / ACCOUNT / REFUND OFFICERS)




Contact Us > BWTD (Enforcement/Account/Refund Officers)

BWTD (ENFORCEMENT / ACCOUNT / REFUND OFFICERS)



NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008611
EMAIL bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Ayub bin Haji Zaidin 03-80008601 ayub
Norfaizah binti Abdullah Sani 03-80008602 faizah

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008613
EMAIL bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Arpah binti Jais @ Hj Mhd Dahlan 03-80008606 arpah.jais
Mahfuzah binti Wahab 03-80008607 mahfuzah
Mahfuza binti Masri 03-80008608 mahfuza.masri
Roziana binti Mohd Dahalan 03-80008605 roziana.dahalan

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20725707
EMAIL akaun.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Roziwaty binti Junaidi 03-80008661 roziwaty.junaidi
Muhammad Ariff Mustaqim bin Mohd Yusoff 03-80008662 ariffmustaqim.yusoff
Rafidah binti Ahmad 03-80008663 fida.ahmad
Nik Saiful Azlan bin Nik Kub 03-80008664 saiful.nikkub
Syed Mohd Faiz bin Syed Mohd Shaifudin 03-80008777 syedfaiz.shaifudin
Amarwani binti Mohamed 03-80008776 amarwani.mohamed
Nurul Huda binti Sukardi 03-80008665 huda.sukardi
Mohd Fariz bin M. Hata 03-80008770 fariz.hata
Nor Akmalia binti Kamaruddin 03-80008778 norakmalia.kamaruddin

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20725707
EMAIL tuntutan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Husna binti Hela Ladin 03-80008711 husna.hela
Ros Suhaila binti Abd Halim 03-80008712 suhaila.halim
Azrin Sofhan bin Adnan 03-80008713 azrinsofhan.adnan
Sivasubramaniam A/l Pothras @ Botharajo 03-80008714 siva.pothras
Suhaili binti Hussin 03-80008715 suhaili.hussin
Nurliyana Suhaini binti Mohamad Zaini 03-80008716 nurliyana.suhaini
Rogaya binti Ibrahim 03-80008717 rogaya.ibrahim
Amiza binti Jaafar 03-80008718 amiza.jaafar
Nordiana binti Md Ali 03-80008772 nordiana.mdali
Rozyana binti Jimat 03-80008719 rozyana.jimat
Abdullah Fadhil bin Mat Zainun 03-80008773 fadhil.matzainun
Shafizol bin Halifah 03-80008779 shafizol
Mohd Azizi bin Yusof 03-80008762 zizie
Nurul Akma binti Shafie 03-80008723 akma.shafie
Shakirah binti Mohamed Shaari 03-80008724 shakirah.s
Mohd Zubir Shah bin Mohamed Kassim 03-80008725 zubir.kassim
Nor Rosmah binti Osman 03-80008726 norrosmah
Wan Mardziah binti Wan Hamzah 03-80008720 mardziah
Nur Awatif Aqma binti Elep 03-80008721 awatif.elep
Rosniza binti Rozaini 03-80008722 rosniza.rozaini
Dersiah binti Mokhtar 03-80008727 Dersiah
Hairini binti Mohamad Yunus 03-80008728 hairini.yunus
Mohamad Hafizi bin Rahim 03-80008729 hafizi.rahim
Muhammad Sufyan bin Khairudin 03-80008764 sufyan.khairudin
Wan Amirul Afiffi bin Wan Adlin 03-80008774 wanamirul.adlin
CAWANGAN UTC PUDU KUALA LUMPUR
Bilik Pegawai 03-20201608 -
Rozaliah binti Jainudin 03-20201088 rozaliah.jainudin
Ravi Kumar A/L Govindaroju 03-20201635 ravi.govindaroju
Zuli Aniza binti Mohd @ Ab.Razak 03-20201660 zulianiza.razak

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20267430
EMAIL sekuriti.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Siti Noor Engriani binti Abu 03-80008681 engriani.abu
Norizan binti Abu Bakar 03-80008682 norizan.ab
Siti Haira binti Jaafar 03-80008780 haira
Noridayu binti Jusoh 03-80008781 noridayu.jusoh

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008612
EMAIL/td> bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Haliza binti Hashim 03-80008603 haliza.hashim
Norhafizah binti Mohd Termizi 03-80008604 hafizaht

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008612
EMAIL admin.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Siti Aishah binti Baharom 03-80008621 aishah.bahrom
Syed Muhammad Hussin bin Syed A.Rahim 03-80008622 smhussin.sarahim
Nur Hafizah binti Fizah @ Samsudin 03-80008623 fizah.samsudin
Mohd Hanapi @ Mohd Halim bin Mohd Isa 03-80008624 mohdhanapi.isa
Roslina binti Mat Rejab 03-80008625 roslina.mrejab
Nor Roszaliza binti Awang Teh 03-80008626 zaliza.awgteh
Siti Hajar binti Paiman 03-80008627 siti.paiman
Muhamad Azimee bin Md Ambiah 03-80008628 azimee.ambiah
Suziawati binti Sakiman 03-80008630 suziawati

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008612
EMAIL penguatkuasaan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Azlena binti Abdul Jamil 03-80008631 azlena.jamil
Wan Ratifah binti Wan Junos 03-80008632 wratifah
Yazid bin Abd Razak 03-80008633 yazid.razak
Norleen binti Ibrahim 03-80008634 norleen.ibrahim
Mohd Norfalihin bin Wahidzada 03-80008635 norfalihin
Siti Nuraini binti Mohd Khaizan 03-80008636 nuraini.khaizan
Fatin Afiqah binti Fauzi 03-80008637 fatin .fauzi
Aliah Hanim binti Ramdan 03-80008638 aliahhanim.ramdan
Arif bin Awang @ Abdullah 03-80008639 arif.abdullah
Mohamad Hafiz bin Hamdan 03-80008640 hafiz.hamdan
Norhidayu binti Samat 03-80008641 norhidayu.samat
Siti Najlaa binti Abdul Rashid 03-80008643 sitinajlaa.rashid
Nurul Fariha binti Ahmad Zaki 03-80008644 nurulfariha.zaki
Muhammad Asyraf bin Ramli 03-80008645 asyraf.ramli

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-80008612
EMAIL perundingan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Nurazmiah binti Azri 03-80008651 nurazmiah.azri
Nor Ashikin binti Ismail 03-80008652 norashikin.ismail
Nur Aisha binti Mohd Basri 03-80008653 aisha.basri
Auni Izzati binti Mansor 03-80008654 auni.mansor