BWTD (ENFORCEMENT / ACCOUNT / REFUND OFFICERS)




Contact Us > BWTD (Enforcement/Account/Refund Officers)

BWTD (ENFORCEMENT / ACCOUNT / REFUND OFFICERS)



NAME PHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20725707
EMAIL akaun.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Mazlina binti Hashim 03-20568033 maz
Saliha binti Julasrin 03-20568082 saliha.julasri
Mazlina binti Hashim 03-20568033 maz
Rafidah binti Ahmad 03-20568083 fida.ahmad
Shafizol bin Halifah 03-20568084 shafizol
Nik Saiful Azlan bin Nik Kub 03-20568090 saiful.nikkub
Mohd Fariz bin M. Hata 03-20568086 fariz.hata
Nurul Huda binti Sukardi 03-20568087 huda.sukardi
Muhammad Faiz bin Mustafar 03-20568088 faiz.mustafar
Noraisyah binti Muhammad Zakuan 03-20568089 aisyah.zakuan
Siti Fatimah binti Mat Nawi 03-20568090 fatimah.nawi
Qurratu'aini binti Sa'ary 03-20568090 qurratuaini.saary

NAME PHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20725707
EMAIL tuntutan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Azlena binti Abdul Jamil 03-20568031 azlena.jamil
Ros Fareena binti Rosly 03-20568032 fareena
Nashielia binti Abu Bakar 03-20568081 shielia
Abd Jamil bin Mohd Noor 03-20568034 jamil.noor
Siti Zakirah binti Mohd Noor 03-20568035 szakirah.mnoor
Fatin Afiqah binti Fauzi 03-20568037 fatin.fauzi
Fitriayati binti Dollah 03-20568038 fitriayati.dollah
Nordiana binti Md. Ali 03-20568039 nordiana.ali
Rozaliah binti Jainudin 03-20568040 rozaliah.jainudin
Abdullah Fadhil bin Mat Zainun 03-20568041 fadhil.matzainun
Syed Mohd Faiz bin Syed Mohd Shaifudin 03-20568042 syedfaiz.shaifudin
Rozyana binti Jimat 03-20568043 rozyana.jimat
Mohd Azizi bin Yusuf 03-20568044 zizie
Mohd Noor bin Ahmad Jusoh 03-20568045 mohdnoor.jusoh
Siti Haira binti Jaafar 03-20568046 Haira
Mohd Hanapi @ Mohd Halim bin Mohd Isa 03-20568047 mohdhanapi.isa
Amarwani binti Hj Mohamed 03-20568048 amarwani.mohamed
Nur Awatif Aqma binti Elep 03-20568048 awatif.elep
Wan Mardziah binti Wan Hamzah 03-20568049 Mardziah
Mohamad Hafizi bin Rahim 03-20568050 hafizi.rahim
Dersiah binti Mokhtar 03-20568051 Dersiah
Normalah binti Talaga 03-20568052 mala.talaga
Nurhafizah binti Alamnazri 03-20568053 hafizah.alamnazri
Nazleanie binti Nazam 03-20568054 Nazleanie
Siti Aishah binti Mat Nawi 03-20568055 aishah.nawi
Hairini binti Mohamad Yunus 03-20568056 hairini.yunus
Nur Shafiqa binti Zamri 03-20568057 -
Ravi Kumar A/L Govindaroju 03-20568058 ravi.govindaroju
Mohamed Rizwan bin Mohd Ubayatulla 03-20568059 rizwan.ubayatulla
Hafizah binti Ibrahim 03-20568060 hafizah.rahim
Nurafifah Fatinah binti Rusmizan 03-20568100 afifah.rusmizan
Siti Aishah binti Ismail 03-20568000 -

NAME PHONE EMAIL (@anm.gov.my)
FAX 03-20267430
EMAIL penguatkuasaan.bwtd[@]anm[dot]gov[dot]my
Mohd Nazi bin Mat Yusoff 03-20568071 nazi.yusoff
Heldawaty binti Mustafa 03-20568072 Helda
Siti Aishah binti Bahrom 03-20568073 aishah.bahrom
Mohammad Khairul Anuar bin Ab Ghani 03-20568076 mkhairul.ghani
Izza Azlin binti Ab. Rasid 03-20568074 izza.rasid
Syed Muhammad Hussin bin Syed A.Rahim 03-20568075 smhussin.sarahim
Suhaili binti Hussin 03-20568078 suhaili.hussin
Fadzreen Fadzril bin Baharin 03-20568080 fadzreen.baharin
Ismail bin Mohd Yaakub 03-20568079 ismail.yaakub
Nor Shahira binti Sameon 03-20568091 shahira.sameon
Mohd Shahir bin Sapiee 03-20568092 shahir.sapiee
Norhanisma binti Zuraimi 03-20568093 anis.zuraimi